Auditores NaturaCert

Deivi Alejandro Murcia
Auditor NaturaCert

dmurcia@naturacert.org

John Ferney Boyacá
Auditor NaturaCert

jboyaca@naturacert.org

Daniel Mauricio Rivera
Auditor NaturaCert

mrivera@naturacert.org

Susana María Arguello
Auditora NaturaCert

sarguello@naturacert.org

Adriana Beltrán Ariza
Auditora NaturaCert

abeltran@naturacert.org

Cindy Julieth Aldana
Auditora NaturaCert

jaldana@naturacert.org

Nataly Calderón Vasquez
Auditora NaturaCert

ncalderon@naturacert.org

Dina Cortés Murcia
Auditora NaturaCert

drcortes@naturacert.org

Cristian David Cifuentes
Auditor NaturaCert

ccifuentes@naturacert.org

Paola Arévalo Vargas
Auditora NaturaCert

larevalo@naturacert.org

Johana Carolina Miranda
Auditora NaturaCert

jmiranda@naturacert.org

Katherine López Giraldo
Auditora NaturaCert

klopez@naturacert.org

Viviana Andrea Dueña
Auditora NaturaCert

vduenas@naturacert.org

Camilo Andrés Piedrahita
Auditor NaturaCert

cpiedrahita@naturacert.org

William Andres Hernández
Auditor NaturaCert

ahernandez@naturacert.org

Catalina Silva Chia
Auditora NaturaCert

csilva@naturacert.org

Tatiana Moreno Valencia
Auditora NaturaCert

tmoreno@naturacert.org

Melva Rodriguez Escobar
Auditora NaturaCert

melvar@naturacert.org

Samir David Velasquez
Auditor NaturaCert

svelasquez@naturacert.org

Emma Consuelo Quevedo
Auditora NaturaCert

equevedo@naturacert.org

Walter Smith Torres
Auditor NaturaCert

wtorres@naturacert.org

Uriel Contreras Niño
Auditor NaturaCert

ucontreras@naturacert.org

Orlando Enrique Garibello
Auditor NaturaCert

ogaribello@naturacert.org