Auditors NaturaCert

Deivi Alejandro Murcia
Audit NaturaCert

dmurcia@naturacert.org

John Ferney Boyacá
Audit NaturaCert

jboyaca@naturacert.org

Daniel Mauricio Rivera
Audit NaturaCert

mrivera@naturacert.org

Susana María Arguello
Audit NaturaCert

sarguello@naturacert.org

Adriana Beltrán Ariza
Audit NaturaCert

abeltran@naturacert.org

Cindy Julieth Aldana
Audit NaturaCert

jaldana@naturacert.org

Nataly Calderón Vasquez
Audit NaturaCert

ncalderon@naturacert.org

Dina Cortés Murcia
Audit NaturaCert

drcortes@naturacert.org

Cristian David Cifuentes
Audit NaturaCert

ccifuentes@naturacert.org

Paola Arévalo Vargas
Audit NaturaCert

larevalo@naturacert.org

Johana Carolina Miranda
Audit NaturaCert

jmiranda@naturacert.org

Katherine López Giraldo
Audit NaturaCert

klopez@naturacert.org

Viviana Andrea Dueña
Audit NaturaCert

vduenas@naturacert.org

Camilo Andrés Piedrahita
Audit NaturaCert

cpiedrahita@naturacert.org

William Andres Hernández
Audit NaturaCert

ahernandez@naturacert.org

Catalina Silva Chia
Audit NaturaCert

csilva@naturacert.org

Tatiana Moreno Valencia
Audit NaturaCert

tmoreno@naturacert.org

Melva Rodriguez Escobar
Audit NaturaCert

melvar@naturacert.org

Samir David Velasquez
Audit NaturaCert

svelasquez@naturacert.org

Emma Consuelo Quevedo
Audit NaturaCert

equevedo@naturacert.org

Walter Smith Torres
Audit NaturaCert

wtorres@naturacert.org

Uriel Contreras Niño
Audit NaturaCert

ucontreras@naturacert.org

Orlando Enrique Garibello
Audit NaturaCert

ogaribello@naturacert.org